Compare
Five identical blank phones stand in a row with one outlined in green.

Kegel apps for men, compared.

Nine apps, eleven questions, one source link per answer. Where a company does not publish an answer, the cell says so instead of guessing.

Made by the KegelPro team. Here's how we compared, and what we'd tell you if we weren't.

KegelPro is one of the apps in the table, and it is our app. So the table is built to be checkable rather than persuasive: every cell links to the public page the fact came from, every fact was read on 5 September 2026, and anything we could not find published is left as “Not published” instead of filled in. Where a competitor is the better choice for you, the pages below say so.

How this was put together

We asked every app the same eleven questions and answered them only from pages the companies publish themselves: store listings, in-app-purchase lists, privacy policies, store data labels and terms of service. No customer reviews, no rankings, no scores. Where a company publishes nothing on a question, the cell reads "Not published" — which, for a subscription, is a finding rather than a gap in our reading.

Read the full method, including how to tell us we got something wrong.

The table

Every answer is the company's own published wording, linked to the page it came from. Prices are the United States figures the stores published on 5 September 2026 and they move constantly; several of these apps publish two or three different prices for the same length of plan at the same moment, so read a price here as a range, not as a quote for you.

Facts published by each app’s own store listing, privacy policy or terms. Scroll sideways for the rest of the columns; the one-to-one pages below print every company’s exact wording on every row.
What we compared KegelPro Dr. Kegel
Appercut Sp. z o.o.
Kegel Trainer PFM
Olson Applications Limited
Kegel Men: Men's Health
DGT Yazilim
The Coach
VAM Apps Co.
Alpha: Kegel For Men
Haznedar Teknoloji Limited Sirketi
KegelX (DivaSoft)
DivaSoft LLC
Stamena
Drawdown Brands LLC
Senses: Kegel & Sex Health
Senses Media Ltd
Platforms iPhone and Android, on both stores. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-22 iPhone and Android. The site at kegel-plan.com is a sales questionnaire rather than an app. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 iPhone and Android. The Play listing says the app is for both men and women, so this is not a men-only app. Google Play listing, checked 2026-09-05 iPhone, Apple Vision and Android, plus a marketing site with its own questionnaire. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 iPhone and Android, plus a web questionnaire and checkout at quiz.the.coach. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 iPhone and Android. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 iPhone. We found no Google Play listing for this publisher's kegel app. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 iPhone. No Google Play listing was found on 5 September 2026. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 iPhone and Android. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
What is free Level 1, plus every article, all the safety guidance, the self-test, progress and streaks. Levels 2 to 25 are Pro. KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12 Nothing. The download is free and the listing says the whole app sits behind the subscription. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 The app is free to use, with an optional paid tier on top of it. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 Not published Not published The plan and the guided routines need a subscription. What remains usable for nothing is not stated. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 Not published Nothing. Free to download, and every feature needs an active subscription. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 Nothing, and the listing says so in one sentence — the plainest answer to this question anywhere in the table. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
Account required On Android, setup asks for an email address and creates a free account. There is no password: signing in, when you need it, uses a one-time code sent to your email. Training runs offline on the phone. KegelPro privacy policy, checked 2026-10-12 Not stated for the app itself. A subscription bought on their website is managed by logging in with the email address used to buy it. Appercut help centre, checked 2026-09-05 Not published as required. Apple's privacy label does list an email address among the data linked to you, used for app functionality. App Store privacy label, checked 2026-09-05 Not stated as required. Their terms describe the free trial as being for users who register. Kegel Men terms of use, checked 2026-09-05 Not published Not stated as required for the app. Their terms describe the trial as being for users who register. Alpha terms of use, checked 2026-09-05 Not published Not published Not published
Where your data goes On your phone. Your account email address leaves the device, and one thing else only if you ask for it: switching on the optional weekly progress report sends a short summary (sessions, level, streak, plan) so we can email it back to you. Switching it off deletes it. KegelPro privacy policy, checked 2026-09-20 Their privacy policy says the app collects no personal data, and on the same page names seven third-party analytics and advertising services. Where data is held is not stated. Appercut privacy policy, checked 2026-09-05 Off the device. Their policy says data is processed at the owner's offices and wherever the parties involved are located, and names Google Analytics, an iTunes affiliation service and Mailchimp. Olson privacy policy, checked 2026-09-05 On their servers. The policy names the countries, and lists the categories of third party it shares with, including data analytics and sales and marketing tools. Kegel Men privacy policy, checked 2026-09-05 On third-party servers. Their policy names Amazon, Google, Apple Payments, Amplitude, MongoDB, Mailchimp and Typeform as processors, defines sensitive information to include health and sexual life, and does not say which country the servers sit in. The Coach privacy policy, checked 2026-09-05 Their Google Play data-safety page lists sexual orientation, approximate location, payment information and purchase history among the data shared with third parties, for purposes including advertising or marketing. Their privacy policy does not say where the servers are. Google Play data safety, checked 2026-09-05 In the European Union, on servers the publisher owns or licenses. The policy Apple links from this listing is a general one for the publisher and does not name this app anywhere in it. DivaSoft privacy policy, checked 2026-09-05 Outside your own country. Their policy says data may be transferred abroad and is processed in Canada, and Apple's privacy label for the app declares identifiers used to track you across other companies' apps and sites. Stamena privacy policy, checked 2026-09-05 Their Google Play data-safety section says no data is shared with third parties, and that personal information may be collected. Their own privacy policy is published as a PDF whose text we could not read. Google Play data safety, checked 2026-09-05
Price, as published On the website, Pro starts at $1 for 7 days, then $29.99 every 30 days. The quiz can also offer $14.99 for the first 30 days or $24.99 for the first 90 days, each then $29.99 every 30 days. Prices in the App Store and Google Play are set by country and can differ from the website price. KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12 Apple publishes ten in-app purchases, from $4.99 a week to $59.99 a year, including three different yearly prices and two different monthly prices live at the same moment. App Store in-app purchase list, checked 2026-09-05 Apple publishes ten items: subscriptions at $2.99 a month, $9.99 for six months, $19.99 a year and $29.99 for the top tier, alongside one-off unlocks at $2.99 — one of which is named for a reduced-income rate. App Store in-app purchase list, checked 2026-09-05 Apple publishes ten items with three different monthly prices ($9.99, $14.99 and $19.99) and three different yearly prices ($23.99, $49.99 and $59.99) live at once, plus two one-off items at $19.90 and $39.90. Google Play shows a range of $6.99 to $89.99 per item. App Store in-app purchase list, checked 2026-09-05 Apple publishes eight items: a year at $49.99, $59.99 or $69.99; a month at $9.99 or $19.99; a week at $4.99 or $6.99; and one $9.99 one-off. Two of the subscriptions bundle a one-week free trial. Google Play shows a range of $9.99 to $49.99 per item. App Store in-app purchase list, checked 2026-09-05 Apple publishes ten items from $9.99 to $59.99, including three separate yearly subscriptions at $49.99, $54.99 and $59.99, plus two one-off items at $19.90 and $39.90. App Store in-app purchase list, checked 2026-09-05 Apple publishes nine items from $7.99 to $49.99, including three different weekly prices and two different monthly prices, and one item whose name mentions a trial without saying how long it lasts. App Store in-app purchase list, checked 2026-09-05 Apple publishes five subscription items: $19.99 a month, $29.99 for three months, and a year at either $59.99 or $29.99. There is no one-time purchase on the listing. App Store in-app purchase list, checked 2026-09-05 Two different published price sets on the same listing: the description says a year is $69.99 and a month is $14.99, while Apple's in-app-purchase list shows a year at $59.99 and a month at $9.99, $14.99 or $19.99. Google Play shows a range of $3.99 to $74.99 per item. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
Trial and renewal On the website: $1 for 7 days, then $29.99 every 30 days until you cancel, with the exact amount and the first renewal date shown before you pay. In the App Store and Google Play, the store shows its price and any trial before you subscribe. KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12 Not published as an amount. Their terms point the numbers at a separate billing-terms document shown on the subscription screen, and the web funnel renders its prices only after you answer a health questionnaire. Dr. Kegel terms, checked 2026-09-05 No trial length is published anywhere on the listing. Subscriptions bill through Apple ahead of each period. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 Seven days free, then whichever plan you picked. Which amount that is, is not published on any page we could find. Kegel Men terms of use, checked 2026-09-05 Their terms state the mechanic but not the amount: whichever period you picked repeats until you stop it. The Coach terms of service, checked 2026-09-05 Seven days free, then whichever plan was chosen. Which of the three yearly prices that is, is not published. Alpha terms of use, checked 2026-09-05 Not published Not published No trial length is published. The listing says a subscription repeats at the same price and period unless auto-renewal is switched off in time. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
How you cancel Where you subscribed. Website purchases: sign in at getkegelpro.com/account with the email used to buy and cancel there. App Store or Google Play purchases: in that store's subscription settings. Cancelling stops the next charge; access runs to the end of the paid period. KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12 Depends where you bought it. A store purchase cancels in the store. A website subscription is ended through a Billing Center login or by email, and their help page says the team replies within two business days. Dr. Kegel terms, checked 2026-09-05 In your store account settings. One route, one sentence, no email. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 Not published Depends where you bought it. A store purchase turns off auto-renewal in your Apple or Google account settings; a subscription bought on their website is ended by contacting support inside the app. The Coach terms of service, checked 2026-09-05 In your store account settings, at least a day before renewal. Their terms page publishes no cancellation steps and no refund policy of its own. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 In the app or in your store account settings, at least a day before the period ends. Their terms are unusually direct that deleting the app does not stop the billing. DivaSoft terms of use, checked 2026-09-05 In your Apple account settings. The company publishes no in-app route of its own. Stamena terms of service, checked 2026-09-05 You can stop the next renewal in your store account settings, and the listing states plainly that the period you are already in cannot be ended. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
Program structure 25 numbered levels. Two short sessions a day, one endurance-biased and one speed-biased. KegelPro support page, checked 2026-09-05 A step-by-step plan whose difficulty adjusts on its own. No numbered level count is published. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 Ten sessions rather than a numbered progression. Sessions run from 30 seconds to 3 minutes. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 A quiz-driven plan that re-adapts daily, plus breathing, fitness, community and an AI coach. Five to ten minutes a day. No numbered level count is published. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 Three named protocols of eight and twelve weeks, alongside resistance workouts, nutrition approaches, a fasting tracker, meditations and breathing work. Session length is not published. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 A quiz-driven plan that re-adapts daily, plus breathing, habit challenges and a knowledge library. Five to ten minutes, at least two sessions a day. No numbered level count is published. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 A customised plan with reminders and statistics. No level count and no session length is published. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 Difficulty levels you move up through, and the listing says an experienced user can start further along. No session length is published. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 A daily kegel trainer alongside a large library of workshops, exercises and meditations. No numbered levels and no session length are published. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
Discreet use Silent mode with haptics only, neutral reminder wording, neutral visual design, and an alternate app icon on Android. KegelPro home page, checked 2026-09-05 Vibration-guided sessions, and the listing says nobody can notice. No silent mode, neutral notification wording or alternate icon is published. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 Visual, audio or vibration cues, plus a disguised icon and app name. The fullest answer to this question of any listing here apart from ours. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 Not published Not published Not published Not published Not published Not published
Strongest health claim on their own listing
“Twenty-five levels of progressive training, based on training protocols used in clinical research.”
This is the strongest sentence we publish about the training anywhere. No percentage, no condition, no outcome, no date. KegelPro home page, checked 2026-09-05
“This is confirmed by the latest studies in which 75.5% [1] of men with ED & 82.5% [2] of men with PE achieved improvements.”
Two efficacy percentages for two named conditions, carrying footnote markers. Their current release notes publish a third figure, sourced to an in-app survey. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
“The simple easy and effective way to strengthen your pelvic floor.”
A general strengthening claim. No condition named, no percentage, no study cited — one of the mildest anywhere in this comparison. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
“By strengthening pelvic floor muscles, you can increase stamina and performance by up to 7x.”
A multiplier claim, published on their marketing site rather than on the store. Their App Store description is markedly milder and carries a consult-your-doctor line. Kegel Men marketing site, checked 2026-09-05
“A structured 12-week program designed to address common physical challenges without medication.”
Hedged: a physical challenge addressed without medication, with no condition named and no number attached. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
“Science-Based Approach – No gimmicks. Just clinically supported Kegel techniques proven to improve circulation, muscle tone, and sexual function.”
Published on Google Play. Their App Store description is milder, so the strongest claim a reader meets depends on which store they are standing in. Google Play listing, checked 2026-09-05
“Our app is dedicated to helping men enhance their pelvic floor muscles and boost their overall health.”
A general wellness claim. No condition named, no percentage, no study cited. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
“Stamena trains your "PC muscle," which makes it easy to delay the onset of ejaculation, create brick hard erections, and even lets you have non-ejaculatory orgasms!”
Three named outcomes in a single sentence. The same listing also carries a disclaimer and cites two PubMed Central studies. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
“Senses offers daily kegel exercises, physical practices, meditations and workshops from experienced coaches.”
No health outcome is claimed anywhere on the listing: no condition, no percentage, no study, and no disclaimer either, because there is nothing to disclaim. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
Store rating Listed on 8 September 2026 with no ratings or download band shown yet. We will not quote a number until Google Play shows one. Google Play listing, checked 2026-09-08 4.8 out of 5 from 44,827 United States App Store ratings, and 4.9 from 19.1 thousand Google Play reviews. Apple's public lookup API, checked 2026-09-05 4.8 out of 5 from 8,185 United States App Store ratings, and 4.8 from 78.6 thousand Google Play reviews. Apple's public lookup API, checked 2026-09-05 4.6 out of 5 from 9,503 United States App Store ratings, and 4.5 from 115,430 Google Play reviews. Apple's public lookup API, checked 2026-09-05 4.7 out of 5 from 5,426 United States App Store ratings, and 4.6 from 3,227 Google Play reviews. Apple's public lookup API, checked 2026-09-05 4.6 out of 5 from 300 United States App Store ratings, and 4.3 from 8.73 thousand Google Play reviews. Apple's public lookup API, checked 2026-09-05 4.7 out of 5 from 941 United States App Store ratings. No Google Play listing was found. Apple's public lookup API, checked 2026-09-05 4.2 out of 5 from 2,830 United States App Store ratings. No Google Play listing was found. Apple's public lookup API, checked 2026-09-05 4.6 out of 5 from 3,680 United States App Store ratings, and 4.2 from 2,343 Google Play reviews. Apple's public lookup API, checked 2026-09-05

One more, deliberately outside the table. Squeezy Men, from Living With Ltd, is not a subscription at all: it is a one-time purchase, $4.99 in the United States and £3.99 in the United Kingdom, with nothing further to buy inside it. It was written by chartered NHS pelvic health physiotherapists, and its listing narrows its own audience further than anything above — it says men should only be doing these exercises if they have symptoms, or before and after prostate surgery. Its sister app, Squeezy, is written for women. Neither is a like-for-like comparison with a consumer subscription app, which is exactly why it is named here rather than given a column. Squeezy Men on the App Store, checked 2026-09-05

The two numbers people actually compare

Both charts are drawn from the rows above and from nothing else. Every value on them appears, in the company’s own words, in a cell with a link to where we read it. Where a company publishes no number, there is no mark and a note saying so.

Published monthly pricePublished monthly price. KegelPro: $29.99. Kegel Trainer PFM: $2.99. Kegel Men: Men's Health: $9.99, $14.99, $19.99. The Coach: $9.99, $19.99. Stamena: $19.99. Senses: Kegel & Sex Health: $9.99, $14.99, $19.99. Dr. Kegel, Alpha and KegelX all publish monthly plans, but not, on any page we could find, the amount of each one. They are left off rather than guessed at.Published monthly priceKegelPro$29.99Kegel Trainer PFM$2.99Kegel Men: Men's Health$9.99$14.99$19.99The Coach$9.99$19.99Stamena$19.99Senses: Kegel & Sex Health$9.99$14.99$19.99$0$5$10$15$20$25$30US dollars a month, as published. KegelPro: website price, every 30 days
KegelPro: $29.99 every 30 days on this website; prices in the App Store and Google Play can differ. One dot per monthly price the company publishes. Several publish more than one at the same moment, so several rows have more than one dot. Dr. Kegel, Alpha and KegelX all publish monthly plans, but not, on any page we could find, the amount of each one. They are left off rather than guessed at.
Published trial lengthPublished trial length. KegelPro: 7 days, published as "$1 for 7 days". Dr. Kegel: 7 days, published as "7 Day Trial". Kegel Men: Men's Health: 7 days, published as "Seven days free". The Coach: 7 days, published as "one-week free trial". Alpha: Kegel For Men: 7 days, published as "Seven days free". Kegel Trainer PFM, KegelX, Stamena and Senses publish no trial length we could find, so they have no bar here.Published trial lengthKegelPro“$1 for 7 days”Dr. Kegel“7 Day Trial”Kegel Men: Men's Health“Seven days free”The Coach“one-week free trial”Alpha: Kegel For Men“Seven days free”0714Days, as published
KegelPro’s bar is its website offer; trials in the App Store and Google Play can differ. The bar is the trial length the company publishes, in its own words. A company that publishes no length has no bar. Kegel Trainer PFM, KegelX, Stamena and Senses publish no trial length we could find, so they have no bar here.

About the claims row

The last row reproduces, word for word, the strongest health claim each company publishes about its own product. We are reporting what they wrote. We are not endorsing it, disputing it, or saying whether it is supported by evidence — that is a separate question and it is not one a comparison table can settle. KegelPro makes no claim of that kind anywhere, and our own cell in that row is the strongest sentence we say about ourselves.

What to check before you subscribe to any kegel app

None of these are about the apps above. They are the questions worth answering about any subscription in this category, ours included, and each one comes from a pattern that turns up again and again in public reviews of kegel apps.

  • Will the charge show up in your phone's own subscriptions list? If a company takes your card on its own website instead of through the App Store or Google Play, the subscription never appears in your phone's subscriptions screen, and the store cannot end it for you. Several apps above sell both ways, and publish a different exit for each.
  • Can you end it without writing to anyone? Read the cancellation paragraph in the terms before you pay, not after. "Manage your subscription in your account settings" and "contact us via Support" are very different promises, and some companies publish both, for different purchase routes.
  • Does the plan's name match the period it bills for? A card labelled by one length can be a subscription that repeats on another. The billing period lives in the terms and on the store's own in-app-purchase list, not on the card you tap.
  • Are the exact amount and the exact first-charge date on the same screen as the button? Not in a footer, not on a later page, not behind a questionnaire. If you cannot see the number and the date at the moment you commit, you are agreeing to something you have not been shown.
  • Is there a free tier you can actually use, or only a trial? "Free" on a store listing means free to download. Look for a sentence that names what you get for nothing. Three of the listings above say plainly that nothing works without paying, which is at least a clear answer.
  • Is anything else offered to you after you pay? Read the store's in-app-purchase list before you buy. If it holds one-off items alongside the subscription, expect to be asked for money again after the first charge.
  • What does the app's own data label say it shares? Google Play's data-safety section and Apple's privacy label are written by the developer, not by the store and not by us, and they take about thirty seconds to read. In this category they are the quickest way to find out whether intimate answers stay on your phone.
  • Will anything warn you before the next charge? A subscription somebody forgot about is the single most common complaint in public reviews of these apps. Ask whether the company says it will tell you in advance, and if it does not say so, set your own reminder for the day before.

One-to-one

The same facts, two columns at a time, with a plain answer to who should pick which.

Background reading

None of these mention a competitor. They are about the training itself.


Get your plan