| Platforms |
iPhone and Android. The site at kegel-plan.com is a sales questionnaire rather than an app.
App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 |
“KegelPro: Kegel Trainer”
iPhone and Android, on both stores.
App Store listing, checked 2026-09-22 |
| What is free |
“All features require an active subscription.”
Nothing. The download is free and the listing says the whole app sits behind the subscription.
App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 |
“Level 1 is free. So are every article, all of the safety guidance, the self-test, your progress and your streaks, and they stay free.”
Level 1, plus every article, all the safety guidance, the self-test, progress and streaks. Levels 2 to 25 are Pro.
KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12 |
| Account required |
“Log in using the same email address you used to purchase your subscription.”
Not stated for the app itself. A subscription bought on their website is managed by logging in with the email address used to buy it.
Appercut help centre, checked 2026-09-05 |
“You can sign in with an email code; we do not collect a password.”
On Android, setup asks for an email address and creates a free account. There is no password: signing in, when you need it, uses a one-time code sent to your email. Training runs offline on the phone.
KegelPro privacy policy, checked 2026-10-12 |
| Where your data goes |
“The App does not collect any of your Personal Data.”
Their privacy policy says the app collects no personal data, and on the same page names seven third-party analytics and advertising services. Where data is held is not stated.
Appercut privacy policy, checked 2026-09-05 |
“Unless you switch on the weekly progress report, your training data never leaves the device, so we cannot see it, cannot export it, and cannot hand it to anyone.”
On your phone. Your account email address leaves the device, and one thing else only if you ask for it: switching on the optional weekly progress report sends a short summary (sessions, level, streak, plan) so we can email it back to you. Switching it off deletes it.
KegelPro privacy policy, checked 2026-09-20 |
| Price, as published |
“1 Week, 7 Day Trial”
Apple publishes ten in-app purchases, from $4.99 a week to $59.99 a year, including three different yearly prices and two different monthly prices live at the same moment.
App Store in-app purchase list, checked 2026-09-05 |
“On this website, Pro starts at $1 for 7 days, then $29.99 every 30 days until you cancel.”
On the website, Pro starts at $1 for 7 days, then $29.99 every 30 days. The quiz can also offer $14.99 for the first 30 days or $24.99 for the first 90 days, each then $29.99 every 30 days. Prices in the App Store and Google Play are set by country and can differ from the website price.
KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12 |
| Trial and renewal |
“The renewal rate will be no more than the rate for the immediately prior subscription period, excluding any promotional and discount pricing”
Not published as an amount. Their terms point the numbers at a separate billing-terms document shown on the subscription screen, and the web funnel renders its prices only after you answer a health questionnaire.
Dr. Kegel terms, checked 2026-09-05 |
“Prices are in US dollars, and the exact amount and first renewal date are shown before you pay.”
On the website: $1 for 7 days, then $29.99 every 30 days until you cancel, with the exact amount and the first renewal date shown before you pay. In the App Store and Google Play, the store shows its price and any trial before you subscribe.
KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12 |
| How you cancel |
“To cancel the subscription acquired from https://quiz.kegel-plan.com send an email at contact@appercut.eu”
Depends where you bought it. A store purchase cancels in the store. A website subscription is ended through a Billing Center login or by email, and their help page says the team replies within two business days.
Dr. Kegel terms, checked 2026-09-05 |
“Where you cancel depends on where you subscribed, because whoever took your money is the only one who can stop taking it.”
Where you subscribed. Website purchases: sign in at getkegelpro.com/account with the email used to buy and cancel there. App Store or Google Play purchases: in that store's subscription settings. Cancelling stops the next charge; access runs to the end of the paid period.
KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12 |
| Program structure |
“The workouts take just 5 minutes a day;”
A step-by-step plan whose difficulty adjusts on its own. No numbered level count is published.
App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 |
“The program runs across 25 levels, based on training protocols used in clinical research.”
25 numbered levels. Two short sessions a day, one endurance-biased and one speed-biased.
KegelPro support page, checked 2026-09-05 |
| Discreet use |
“You can work out in any place, position & situation. Nobody can notice;”
Vibration-guided sessions, and the listing says nobody can notice. No silent mode, neutral notification wording or alternate icon is published.
App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 |
“The screen can stay dark and your phone keeps the pace. Train at a desk, on a train, or in a meeting.”
Silent mode with haptics only, neutral reminder wording, neutral visual design, and an alternate app icon on Android.
KegelPro home page, checked 2026-09-05 |
| Strongest health claim on their own listing |
“This is confirmed by the latest studies in which 75.5% [1] of men with ED & 82.5% [2] of men with PE achieved improvements.”
Two efficacy percentages for two named conditions, carrying footnote markers. Their current release notes publish a third figure, sourced to an in-app survey.
App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05 |
“Twenty-five levels of progressive training, based on training protocols used in clinical research.”
This is the strongest sentence we publish about the training anywhere. No percentage, no condition, no outcome, no date.
KegelPro home page, checked 2026-09-05 |
| Store rating |
4.8 out of 5 from 44,827 United States App Store ratings, and 4.9 from 19.1 thousand Google Play reviews.
Apple's public lookup API, checked 2026-09-05 |
Listed on 8 September 2026 with no ratings or download band shown yet. We will not quote a number until Google Play shows one.
Google Play listing, checked 2026-09-08 |