Compare
Five identical blank phones stand in a row with one outlined in green.

Alpha: Kegel For Men vs KegelPro

The sharpest difference between these two is not the training. It is the row about where your data goes. Both companies' published answers, side by side.

Made by the KegelPro team. Here's how we compared, and what we'd tell you if we weren't.

We make KegelPro. Alpha: Kegel For Men is made by Haznedar Teknoloji Limited Sirketi and had no part in this page. Everything below is taken from public pages either company published, read on 5 September 2026, and linked from the cell it appears in. Nothing here is a review or a rating, and the section on who should pick which names the cases where they are the better answer.

Side by side

Every answer is the company's own published wording, linked to the page it came from. Prices are the United States figures the stores published on 5 September 2026 and they move constantly; several of these apps publish two or three different prices for the same length of plan at the same moment, so read a price here as a range, not as a quote for you.

Both columns are the companies’ own published wording. Scroll sideways on a narrow screen.
What we compared Alpha: Kegel For Men
Haznedar Teknoloji Limited Sirketi
KegelPro
Platforms iPhone and Android. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
“KegelPro: Kegel Trainer”
iPhone and Android, on both stores. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-22
What is free
“Access to the Personalized Kegel Exercise Plan and Guided Fitness Routines requires a subscription.”
The plan and the guided routines need a subscription. What remains usable for nothing is not stated. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
“Level 1 is free. So are every article, all of the safety guidance, the self-test, your progress and your streaks, and they stay free.”
Level 1, plus every article, all the safety guidance, the self-test, progress and streaks. Levels 2 to 25 are Pro. KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12
Account required
“We offer a 7-day free trial to new users who register with the Services.”
Not stated as required for the app. Their terms describe the trial as being for users who register. Alpha terms of use, checked 2026-09-05
“You can sign in with an email code; we do not collect a password.”
On Android, setup asks for an email address and creates a free account. There is no password: signing in, when you need it, uses a one-time code sent to your email. Training runs offline on the phone. KegelPro privacy policy, checked 2026-10-12
Where your data goes Their Google Play data-safety page lists sexual orientation, approximate location, payment information and purchase history among the data shared with third parties, for purposes including advertising or marketing. Their privacy policy does not say where the servers are. Google Play data safety, checked 2026-09-05
“Unless you switch on the weekly progress report, your training data never leaves the device, so we cannot see it, cannot export it, and cannot hand it to anyone.”
On your phone. Your account email address leaves the device, and one thing else only if you ask for it: switching on the optional weekly progress report sends a short summary (sessions, level, streak, plan) so we can email it back to you. Switching it off deletes it. KegelPro privacy policy, checked 2026-09-20
Price, as published
“12 Months Premium 60% Off”
Apple publishes ten items from $9.99 to $59.99, including three separate yearly subscriptions at $49.99, $54.99 and $59.99, plus two one-off items at $19.90 and $39.90. App Store in-app purchase list, checked 2026-09-05
“On this website, Pro starts at $1 for 7 days, then $29.99 every 30 days until you cancel.”
On the website, Pro starts at $1 for 7 days, then $29.99 every 30 days. The quiz can also offer $14.99 for the first 30 days or $24.99 for the first 90 days, each then $29.99 every 30 days. Prices in the App Store and Google Play are set by country and can differ from the website price. KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12
Trial and renewal
“The account will be charged according to the user's chosen subscription at the end of the free trial.”
Seven days free, then whichever plan was chosen. Which of the three yearly prices that is, is not published. Alpha terms of use, checked 2026-09-05
“Prices are in US dollars, and the exact amount and first renewal date are shown before you pay.”
On the website: $1 for 7 days, then $29.99 every 30 days until you cancel, with the exact amount and the first renewal date shown before you pay. In the App Store and Google Play, the store shows its price and any trial before you subscribe. KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12
How you cancel
“Subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Manage your subscription or turn off auto-renew in your account settings.”
In your store account settings, at least a day before renewal. Their terms page publishes no cancellation steps and no refund policy of its own. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
“Where you cancel depends on where you subscribed, because whoever took your money is the only one who can stop taking it.”
Where you subscribed. Website purchases: sign in at getkegelpro.com/account with the email used to buy and cancel there. App Store or Google Play purchases: in that store's subscription settings. Cancelling stops the next charge; access runs to the end of the paid period. KegelPro support page, checked 2026-10-12
Program structure
“Take a short quiz in the app to define your goals, and your plan will adapt daily as you progress.”
A quiz-driven plan that re-adapts daily, plus breathing, habit challenges and a knowledge library. Five to ten minutes, at least two sessions a day. No numbered level count is published. App Store listing, checked 2026-09-05
“The program runs across 25 levels, based on training protocols used in clinical research.”
25 numbered levels. Two short sessions a day, one endurance-biased and one speed-biased. KegelPro support page, checked 2026-09-05
Discreet use Not published
“The screen can stay dark and your phone keeps the pace. Train at a desk, on a train, or in a meeting.”
Silent mode with haptics only, neutral reminder wording, neutral visual design, and an alternate app icon on Android. KegelPro home page, checked 2026-09-05
Strongest health claim on their own listing
“Science-Based Approach – No gimmicks. Just clinically supported Kegel techniques proven to improve circulation, muscle tone, and sexual function.”
Published on Google Play. Their App Store description is milder, so the strongest claim a reader meets depends on which store they are standing in. Google Play listing, checked 2026-09-05
“Twenty-five levels of progressive training, based on training protocols used in clinical research.”
This is the strongest sentence we publish about the training anywhere. No percentage, no condition, no outcome, no date. KegelPro home page, checked 2026-09-05
Store rating 4.6 out of 5 from 300 United States App Store ratings, and 4.3 from 8.73 thousand Google Play reviews. Apple's public lookup API, checked 2026-09-05 Listed on 8 September 2026 with no ratings or download band shown yet. We will not quote a number until Google Play shows one. Google Play listing, checked 2026-09-08

Who should pick which

Pick Alpha: Kegel For Men if…

You want an app you can install today on either store, with a plan that re-adapts daily from a short quiz, plus breathing work, habit challenges and a knowledge library. It is also the only app in this table that publishes a trial length in plain words: seven days.

Pick KegelPro if…

Read their Google Play data-safety page first, then decide. It declares sexual orientation, approximate location, payment information and purchase history among the data shared with third parties, for purposes including advertising and marketing. KegelPro has nothing to share, because your training never leaves the phone unless you switch on the optional weekly progress report, which goes to us and to nobody else — and it is on Google Play and the App Store as of 22 September 2026.

About the claims row

The last row reproduces, word for word, the strongest health claim each company publishes about its own product. We are reporting what they wrote. We are not endorsing it, disputing it, or saying whether it is supported by evidence — that is a separate question and it is not one a comparison table can settle. KegelPro makes no claim of that kind anywhere, and our own cell in that row is the strongest sentence we say about ourselves.

How these facts were gathered, and how to report an error.